Error message when using 'show relationship' tool

Our genealogy database program.

Moderator: Nick Hunter

Post Reply
donne
Posts: 76
Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2005 12:46 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Error message when using 'show relationship' tool

Post by donne » Sun May 17, 2009 8:34 pm

When I use the 'select person to edit' window, I can select a person and go to the Person Details form as normal. However, when I use the 'show relationship' tool which opens this same window, I get an error message which says 'Table 1: Field 'Description' not found' when trying to select the first person in the relationship.

I am using a database converted from V2 and the tool always worked OK with this version.

Regards: Roger Donne

Nick Hunter
Posts: 666
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2005 9:36 am
Location: SpanSoft, Scotland
Contact:

Post by Nick Hunter » Mon May 18, 2009 11:33 am

Hi Roger,

Thanks for reporting that.

This bug has been fixed in V3.0.1

Post Reply