www.spansoft.org

SpanSoft help and discussion forums.
It is currently Fri Mar 24, 2017 9:05 am

All times are UTC [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Jun 25, 2013 9:52 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 11:38 pm
Posts: 38
Location: Crowthorne, Berks
Would it be possible, Nick, to insert the full path of a where a database is located in the blue title bar in the KKP window?
I have a number of paths where things are located and it would be a helpful reminder to just look at the title bar.
You have it shown in TreeDraw. Perhaps it can be added to the next update?

Rodney Fry


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jun 26, 2013 11:13 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2005 10:36 am
Posts: 637
Location: SpanSoft, Scotland
Hi,
The full path to the current database can be found in "Tools | Statistics".


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jun 28, 2013 3:39 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 11:38 pm
Posts: 38
Location: Crowthorne, Berks
Thanks for pointing me at the pull-down list. If possible, I would still like to see the full path inserted in an update to KKP.

Rodney Fry


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group